Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind MSC Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At MSC Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

James F. Schacht III, CIC

James F. Schacht III, CIC

Agency Principal

jschacht@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1023

Kevin Judish, CIC

Kevin Judish, CIC

Agency Principal

kjudish@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1029

Mary Welch

Mary Welch

Operations Manager

mwelch@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1025

Haley McIllwain

Haley McIllwain

Controller

hmcillwain@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1039

Haskell Fink

Haskell Fink

Risk Consultant

hfink@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1030

Andy Hollis

Andy Hollis

Risk Consultant – Benefits

ahollis@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1034

Price Hopson, CIC

Price Hopson, CIC

Risk Consultant

phopson@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1045

John Wilson

John Wilson

Risk Consultant

jwwilson@mscinsurance.com
931-552-4314

Justin Wilson

Justin Wilson

Risk Consultant

jwilson@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1022

Melissa Berry

Melissa Berry

Account Manager

mberry@mscinsurance.com
931-245-0124

Jackie Camp, CIC

Jackie Camp, CIC

Account Manager

jcamp@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1028

Judy Crosby

Judy Crosby

Account Manager

jcrosby@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1027

Wendy Elliott, CISR

Wendy Elliott, CISR

Account Manager

welliott@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1037

Melissa Esmurria

Melissa Esmurria

Account Manager

mesmurria@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1021

Heather Greathouse

Heather Greathouse

Account Manager

hgreathouse@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1046

Jenni Newman, CIC

Jenni Newman, CIC

Account Manager

jnewman@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1031

Judy Winchester

Judy Winchester

Claims Manager

jwinchester@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1036

Diane Cottrell

Diane Cottrell

Front Desk Administrator

dcattee@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1033

Allison Baggett

Allison Baggett

Customer Relationship Manager

abaggett@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1040

Brittney Powers

Brittney Powers

Account Manager

bpowers@mscinsurance.com
931-245-1038

MSC Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.